2013 Arthur Ellis Award Winner

Becoming HolmesThe winners were announced at the Arthur Ellis Awards gala dinner last night at the Arts & Letters Club.

Tundra would like to congratulate Shane Peacock, winner of the 2013 Arthur Ellis Award for Best Juvenile/YA Crime Book for Becoming Holmes: The Boy Sherlock Holmes, His Final Case.

Becoming Holmes is the final book in Shane Peacock’s award-winning Boy Sherlock Holmes series, combining brilliant storytelling with fascinating historical detail, and a mystery worthy of one of the greatest sleuths in English literature.” – Arthur Ellis Award

Congratulations to the finalists in this category:

  • Lisa Harrington, Live to Tell
  • Y.S. Lee, The Agency: The Traitor in the Tunnel
  • Sylvia McNicoll, Crush Candy Corpse
  • Elizabeth Stewart, The Lynching of Louie Sam

Arthur Ellis Awards

One Reply to “2013 Arthur Ellis Award Winner”

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: